Financial Calendar

Q4 - Financial Year 2018/2019 - 31 March 2019


Friday, Jun 28, 2019 -
Release of Lenders Report

Wednesday, Jul 3, 2019 - Release of Compliance Certificate

Friday, Jul 12, 2019 - Lenders questions to be submitted

Tuesday, Jul 23, 2019 - Lenders Call (2pm CET, 1pm UK, 8am NYC)


Q1 - Financial Year 2019/2020 - 30 June 2019


Wednesday, Aug 14, 2019
- Release of Lenders Report

Monday, Aug 19, 2019 - Release of Compliance Certificate 

Monday, Aug 26, 2019 - Lenderes questions to be submitted 

Thursday, Aug 29, 2019 - Lenders Call (3pm CET, 2pm UK, 9am NYC)


Q2 - Financial Year 2019/2020 - 30 September 2019


Thursday, Nov 14, 2019
- Release of Lenders Report 

Tuesday, Nov 19, 2019 - Release of Compliance Certificate 

Monday, Nov 25, 2019 - Lenderes questions to be submitted  

Thursday, Nov 28, 2019 - Lenders Call (3pm CET, 2pm UK, 9am NYC)


Q3 - Financial Year 2019/2020 - 30 December 2019


Friday, Feb 14, 2020
- Release of Lenders Report 

Wednesday, Feb 19, 2020 - Release of Compliance Certificate

Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020 - Lenderes questions to be submitted  

Friday, Feb 28, 2020 - Lenders Call (3pm CET, 2pm UK, 9am NYC)


Q4 - Financial Year 2019/2020 - 31 March 2020


Monday, Jun 29, 2020
- Release of Lenders Report 

Friday, Jul 3, 2020 - Release of Compliance Certificate

Friday, Jul 10, 2020 - Lenderes questions to be submitted

Thursday, Jul 23, 2020 - Lenders Event (2pm CET, 1pm UK, 8am NYC)