Financial Calendar
Financial Year 2017/2018

Q4 - Financial Year 2017/2018 - 31 March 2018

Friday, Jun 29, 2018 - Release of Lenders Report
Wednesday, Jul 4, 2018 - Release of Compliance Certificate
Thursday, Jul 12, 2018 - Lenders questions to be submitted
Wednesday, Jul 25, 2018 - Lenders Meeting Frankfurt/Call (3pm CET, 2pm UK, 9am NYC)

Q3 - Financial Year 2017/2018 - 31 December 2017

Wednesday, Feb 14, 2018 - Release of Lenders Report
Monday, Feb 19, 2018 - Release of Compliance Certificate
Thursday, Feb 22, 2018 - Lenders questions to be submitted
Thuryday, Mar 1, 2018 - Lender Call (3pm CET, 2pm UK, 9am NYC)

Q2 - Financial Year 2017/2018 - 30 September 2017

Tuesday, Nov 14, 2017 - Release of Lenders Report
Friday, Nov 17, 2017 - Release of Compliance Certificate
Thursday, Nov 23, 2017 - Lenders questions to be submitted
Thursday, Nov 30, 2017 - Lenders Call (3pm CET, 2pm UK, 9am NYC)

Q1 - Financial Year 2017/2018 - 30 June 2017

Monday, Aug 14, 2017 - Release of Lenders Report
Friday, Aug 18, 2017 - Release of Compliance Certificate
Thursday, Aug 24, 2017 - Lenders questions to be submitted
Friday, Sep 1, 2017 - Lenders Call (3pm CET, 2pm UK, 9am NYC)